If you have any questions about the meeting, please send an e-mail to

Local organizing committee:

K. Kusano (Chair)
S. Masuda
S. Imada
D. Shiota
H. Iijima

Scientific organizing committee:

T. Sakurai (Chair)
B. Fleck
V. Hansteen
H. Hara
A. Hood
K. Ichimoto
R. Kano
K. Kusano
S. Savage
T. Shimizu


Institute for Space-Earth Environmental Research (ISEE), Nagoya University
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan (NAOJ)
Project for Solar-Terrestrial Environment Prediction (PSTEP), Grant-in-Aid for Scientific Research on Innovative Areas from MEXT/Japan.